Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020  Staff Training day – Thursday 3 September
Term Start date  see individual sheet for your child’s start date
Half Term  Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October
Staff Training day Monday 2 November
Autumn Term closes  Friday 18 December 2020
Spring Term 2021  Staff Training day – Monday 4 January 2021
Term starts  Tuesday 5 January
Half Term  Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
Spring Term closes  Friday 26 March 2021
Summer Term Staff Training day – Monday 12 April 2021
Term starts  Tuesday 13 April
 May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
 Staff Training day Friday 28 May
Half Term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
Summer Term closes  Thursday 22 July 2021
  Please note that the Nursery is closed on Staff Training days