Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019  Staff Training day – Wednesday 4 September
Term Start date  see individual sheet for your child’s start date
 staff Training day – Friday 18 October
Half Term  Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October
Autumn Term closes  Wednesday 18 December 2019
Spring Term 2020  Staff Training day – Monday 6 January 2020
Term starts  Tuesday 7 January
Half Term  Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
Staff Training day Monday 24 February
Spring Term closes  Wednesday 1 April 2020
Summer Term
Term starts  Monday 20 April
 May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8 May
 Staff Training day Friday 22 May
Half Term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
Summer Term closes  Tuesday 21 July 2020
  Please note that the Nursery is closed on Staff Training days