Term Dates

   
Summer Term Closes 2022 Friday 22 July 2022
   
Autumn Term 2022 Staff Training Day – Thursday 1 September 2022
Term starts Children – Term Start Date (see individual sheet for your child’s start date)
Staff Training Day – Friday 21 October
Half Term Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October
Autumn Term Closes Wednesday 21 December 2022
   
Spring Term 2023  Staff Training day – Wednesday 4 January 2023
Term starts Thursday 5 January
Half Term Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February
Staff Training Day – Monday 20 February
Spring Term Closes Friday 31 March
 
Summer Term 2023
Term starts Monday 17 April
May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 1 May
 Staff Training day – Friday 26 May
Half Term  Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
Staff Training Day – Wednesday 19 July
Summer Term closes  Tuesday 18 July 2023
 
 Please note that the Nursery is closed on Staff Training and INSET days